Greetings from Salt Lake City

Yes, I am this year’s Close To My Heart Convention, held near the home offices in Salt Lake City! Never been to Utah and my hotel window shows me snow capped mountains – wow!  These cards are for a fun activity we do at convention: we swap handmade cards with other consultants, sharinng artwork, tips and techniques this way! This year I made 35 so I’ll come home with 35 different cards – neat, isn’t it? I posted the instructions for making these cards -scroll down the left sidebar and click on the picture to download the PDF instructions. Enjoy!

~Debbie

Leave a Reply

