Saturday’s Card Buffet :)

I am so excited to host a card “event” of any kind – it’s been too long!  You will have a chance to make 2 cards for free and then make extras for $2.  I’ve planned at least 6 styles, utilizing different stamps, papers, techniques, but all easily accomplished! Yes, I will have the Create Kindness kit to show you PLUS you get to make some of those if you wish.  I’ll have new products to show, extra copies of the new Holiday Expressions Idea Book, and so much more.  You can drop by any time from 10 am – 7 pm, even if just to take a peek. RSVP is not required but if you can give me a heads up that would be nice.  You can text or call me at (321)428-1386.

I will be using the Stamp of the Month, “Blessed Beyond Measure,” in one of the cards – such a wonderful set of sentiments on this one.  Since I’ve posted these sneak peeks on Facebook and Instagram so let me put them here, too.

1609-blessed-meyond-measure-image

I was coloring these images while waiting for one of my daughter’s volleyball games to start 🙂

img_20160915_185034544_hdr

These are so easy and fun to color in with the ShinHan alcohol markers. Then I added some glittery effects by using the new Shimmer Brush!  Hope to see you and share these with you in person.

img_20160915_185259958  img_20160915_191119800

 

 

Making memories with you,

Debbie ❤

Leave a Reply

