Convention & Sticky Girl!

I am back from CTMH Convention and had such a great time, tiring but great!  I just posted the tutorial for my Convention swap cards on the left hand side of the blog here. Hope you like them.

This was my fifth Convention and would you believe that I finally found our elusive, exclusive, and rare Sticky Boy stamp?!?! It is a fun “treasure” that we hunt for during Convention, throughout our classrooms, walls, water coolers, etc. 🙂  Well, this year they introduced a love interest for Sticky Boy, of course, called Sticky Girl, and I found her, too!

Sticky Girl dreaming of Sticky Boy - my pic        Sticky Boy and Girl

BUT …. not only that …. I found TWO of her!  Wow!!  I really don’t need two of her and wondered how to share her with others who were not so fortunate and had an idea which I have shared on my Facebook pages with other fellow CTMH Consultants and now with you.

With CTMH Corp’s permission, I would like to auction my 2nd Sticky Girl to benefit a local homeschool mom diagnosed with breast cancer, to help with her medical bills. I will be setting up a Facebook event page shortly. I hope there are some of you that would be interested in both getting your own CTMH Convention 2016 Sticky Girl and helping out this mom.  Please feel free to share my Facebook business page because that is where the auction will be launching from and where I will post more details.  I hope you will consider helping this local family. Thank you!

Auction FB Cover

Signature for WP blog

Leave a Reply

