Buy 2 get one free – Stampaganza!

These clear stamps were what sold me on CTMH products. I loved the regular, wood mounted rubber stamps, still have my special Precious Moments ones. But when I would stamp sometimes I’d miss a part and there was no salvaging my project when that happens. Not so with My Acrilyx stamps! I could see where I was stamping and the quality is so great that even the tiniest lettering comes out perfectly. Plus, if I missed a part of my stamp, I can see through the block and place it down on my project exactly where it goes and viola, problem fixed!

 

Deal of the Decade screen capture

For those of you who have never tried clear stamps, this is a great time to try them out! “Stampaganza” happens very rarely, where you can a free stamp set with every 2 you purchase!  The “M” sized stamps are only $2.95 and there are some really cute US State and Canadian provinces stamps that you could try out. Here is a card and a mini album cover made with some of them. The state/province has a heart cut out that is really cute. Here’s the link to the Florida stamp.M size state stamps AI 15-16 pg 103

The least expensive stamps in your cart will be credited for every 2 you purchase! This is a great time to stock up on your favorite ones PLUS there is a last minute addition to the beautiful stamps we have: a “cruise themed set called “Hello Paradise.”  Isn’t it beautiful?

1603-cc-stampaganza Extra Hello Paradise

Contact me to get you into the Stampaganza special, good through 3/31!

2016-03 Stampaganza image online

Signature for WP blog

 

Leave a Reply

