Share the Love & smile at the savings :)

 

Isn’t this image set of stamps just lovely? I really enjoy the retro look of these. I hope you have decided to help Operation Smile by purchasing one of these, only available during the month of February, because for each set sold, CTMH will donate $7 to them!   Share-the-love-3

I would love to sell enough sets to cover one child’s operation or $240 – a total of about 34 sets.

Can you help?

To sweeten the deal, I will offer you 20% off any one item from the current Idea Book for every “Share the Love” stamp set that you purchase!

How’s that for an incentive!?

 

 

This offer is available for sales made through me so please feel free to browse my online shopping website but email or text me your final shopping list so that you can receive the special discount. Here’s some information about Operation Smile so you can see what a great service they provide for some very needy children around the world. Hope you will help me in Sharing the Love with them!

One smile at a time

Operation Smile FAQ’s

Making memories with you,

Debbie

2016 Share ther Love CC

Leave a Reply

