Cyberweek and Planners, oh, my!

Here it is! The Planner goes on sale tomorrow … and, add to that, 4 days of Cyberweek sales, too!  Isn’t it great to be able to double up on offers?  If you check my CTMH shopping website it has all the details regarding both specials – take advantage of the savings!  For example, I am ordering some of the Home Decor items like the Display Tray to give as gifts at Christmas. See if the pretty red Chalkboard Frame would fit the bill for someone on your list or even the planner kit itself would make a wonderful gift, too!

Also I have an “open party” right now on my shopping website called “Holidays” that you can join up to Dec. 18.   AND I will be picking a Mystery Hostess who will be able to choose between $10 and $25 worth of FREE gifts depending on the number of planners that are ordered!! Yay!! To be entered, just place an order of at least $10 online. After the party closes, I will contact the winning Hostess to get her prize!

Read the details and double up on savings through this week. Contact me with any questions!
Signature for WP blog
1512-cc-planners-gonna-plan-us1511-cc-cyberweek
Leave a Reply

