Vacation time almost over …

Yes, I know most of you have been back but I take mine towards the end of summer – less crowds, don’t you know! 🙂

Well, I’m not completely back but these stamps are too good not to share with you and you only have until Wednesday to order them from me so I’ve boorowed some art from some talented CTMH fellow consultants to show you how great these are! You can purchse one for $13.95 or purchase all 3 for $34.95!

Here are all three sets and their images . Great words and headings and icons!

Hello Life stamp sets

Hello Life stamp hello Hello Life stamp happy Hello Life stamp love

Then here are some samples of projects using them.. I’m big into cards but there are layouts, pockets cards, journaling helps and planner ideas for using these. They are really a great go-to item for your stamping stash – plus a great value.

I’m placing my order on Wednesday so let me know if you want to order yours.

Hello Life Jacquelin Hello Life Beth

Hello Life Karen P Hello Life JD

Hello Life Gina B

Hello Life and Sangria Hello Life and Watercolor

Hello Life Lori

Signature for WP blog

Leave a Reply

