Fourteen Pages in 4 hours!

Digital Layouts can be fast, simple, and easy, and…… wonderful just to get the pictures out of the computer! I am so excited to be getting these layouts in the mail soon, ready to be put in an album and enjoyed.

After finishing my Vacation Bible School duties I literally had 2 days before the special sale ended, and that was after the extension! 🙂   How could I let that great price get away from me?  Other things in my family life were also clamoring for attention. So, I am not kidding, I spent 2 hours one night and 2 hours the next morning and finished 7 double page layouts!  Fourteen pages in 4 hours – I  felt so very accomplished!  Now, I did them but I used the great tools in Studio J – Express Collections. The layouts are pre-designed and all I had to do was decide which pictures and write some journaling I wanted to include and voila! Easy, peasy, as they say 🙂 .

Here are screenshots of my layouts that I will update as soon as I get better jpegs of them (the response to the sale was so overwhelming that they are working on getting all layouts processed).  If you would like to see how Studio J works, you can get started with no obligation except you need an online account. Just click the link in the banner menu of my blog’s header. I am also available to meet with you one-on-one to show you how to use Studio J so contact me if you are interested.

CA-AK 2014 Capture 4CA-AK 2014 Capture 5CA-AK 2014 Capture 3CA-AK 2014 Capture 7CA-AK 2014 Capture 1CA-AK 2014 Capture 2CA-AK 2014 Capture 6

Signature for WP blog

Leave a Reply

