For the Men in your life

Real quick today … look at this cute card I made! Sorry about the fuzzy picture but I really wanted you to see it.  It’s a standard size card and I just used some paper I’ve had hanging around plus my Cricut for the little bow and badge. If you are needing a last minute card for Father’s Day or you just want to learn how to make this design, I  will be crafting tomorrow night, Friday, 7-9pm, and Saturday morning, 10 am – 1 pm, so feel free to come on over and I’ll show you how to make it! (Minimal cost of $2 per card)

Father's Day 2015 Idea

Signature for WP blog

…. P.S. A little shout out to my fellow CTMH consultant, Jan Schmidt, for the inspiration!  http://janscrapsandbits.blogspot.com/2015/04/jackson-card.html

Leave a Reply

