Ivy Lane Card Kit

Last post showed the process and here are close ups of the Ivy Lane cards I made.  If you click on the picture you should see it enlarged on your screen so you can get a better look at the details.  They are still available as a card kit if you’re interested (details below). 🙂 I also worked on the card box to put them into. I had literally 30 minutes before I had to leave home for a quick trip with my hubby, so I used my Bonding Memories glue on the back of the precut papers and glued on to the box – all before I had to leave – so easy!  Here is my pics of the box – minus some embellishments to put on it:

SAM_2916 SAM_2917 SAM_2915

Cards 1 through 4

SAM_2910      SAM_2911

Cards 5 through 8

SAM_2912      SAM_2913

Cards 9 & 10                                                                                       Stamp sets used

SAM_2914      SAM_2908

 

Bottom: (l.) July SOTM “Circus Alpha.” (l.) NEW “Happy Birds”
Top: (l.)”Words of Comfort”-retired (r.) NEW “Have a Happy Day”

Now the Card Kits can be purchased as follows:

  • Kit with all precut pieces, glitter gems and Stickease $9.25
  • Kit including standard sized (10) white cards/envelopes $12.75
  • Card Box with precut pieces to decorate and extra embellishments $9.70
  • Card Box alone $5.95 (plus s/h/tax)
  • Box decorations alone $2.90

This was fun to make and they look even prettier in person; let me know if you would like to try a kit yourself. Thanks for reading!

Signature for WP blog

Leave a Reply

