Trying a New Blog

Well, how do you like the new look?  Trying to keep in touch with my fellow crafters is something I really want to improve on.  I’m hoping that this blog in WordPress makes that task a little easier!  Also, I am attempting to “migrate” my posts from the BlogSpot website to this one.  We’ll see how that goes.  Now onto crafting …

2014-07 SOTM Circus Alphabet image

July 2014 SOTM Circus Alphabet

A recent video from Close To My Heart showcases some neat techniques, particularly using July’s exclusive Stamp of the Month, “Circus Alphabet.” It’s a rare thing to get a double alphabet stamp so if you want it now’s the time. It’s available for $17.95 as a standalone or for just $5 with a qualifying $50 order! Under the video you will find close up shots of some of the projects seen in it.

2014-07 SOTM Hip Pics Happy album 2014-07 SOTM Hey There card 2014-07 SOTM Just Smile card

I will work on getting more organized but I hope you like what you see so far!

Signature for WP blog

 

 

Leave a Reply

